Abteilungsmitglieder

Leitung

Prof. Dr. Anna-Lena Schubert anna-lena.schubert@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 - 39 24928

Mitarbeiter:innen

Jan Göttmann jan.goettmann@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 39 26650
Henrike Jungeblut henrike.jungeblut@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 39 23492
Dr. Mareike Hülsemann m.huelsemann@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 39 30139
Christoph Löffler christoph.loeffler@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 39 28077
Meike Steinhilber meike.steinhilber@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 39 26909

Assoziierte Wissenschaftler:innen

Michael Aristodemou Michael.Aristodemou@radboudumc.nl
Dr. José C. García Alanis jose.alanis@uni-mainz.de
Wanja Hemmerich hemmeriw@uni-mainz.de
Stefan Vermeent p.c.s.vermeent@uu.nl

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Luis Ahrens pahrens@students.uni-mainz.de
Lucas C. Bosan lbosan@mail.uni-mannheim.de
Amelie N. Duru aduru@students.uni-mainz.de
Michelle-Denise Kolligs mkolligs@students.uni-mainz.de
Johannes Marasek jmarasek@students.uni-mainz.de
Charlotte Mauczok cmauczok@students.uni-mainz.de
Simon B. Schaefer ssimonbe@students.uni-mainz.de
Clara Wiebel cwiebel@students.uni-mainz.de