Abteilungsmitglieder

Leitung

Prof. Dr. Anna-Lena Schubert anna-lena.schubert@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 - 39 24928

Mitarbeiter:innen

José C. García Alanis jose.alanis@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 39 27859
Jan Göttmann jan.goettmann@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 39 26650
Christoph Löffler christoph.loeffler@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 39 28077
Meike Steinhilber meike.steinhilber@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 39 26909

Assoziierte Doktorand:innen

Wanja Hemmerich hemmeriw@uni-mainz.de

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Lucas C. Bosan lbosan@mail.uni-mannheim.de
Michelle-Denise Kolligs mkolligs@students.uni-mainz.de
Charlotte Mauczok cmauczok@students.uni-mainz.de
Lisa Renziehausen lrenzieh@students.uni-mainz.de
Clara Wiebel cwiebel@students.uni-mainz.de